Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

8 Easy Steps to Setting Sustainable Goals

Join me for a Reflect and Refocus session to prepare for 2024. These creative journalling prompts will ensure the goals you set are sustainable and self-compassionate. Let's get started!

Hello friend,

Wouldn’t it be nice to identify some goals and set new year’s resolutions that are achievable and impactful? I recorded a one-take video in which I share my thoughts and the creative journalling prompts I use as I leave one year behind and look to the next.

The key takeaway from the session is this: time, energy and attention are our most p…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Urban Curiosity to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Urban Curiosity
Urban Curiosity
Authors
Clare Barry